Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day – Friday, January 1

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18

  • Mardi Gras Day – Tuesday, February 16

  • Good Friday – Friday, April 2

  • Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 4

  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31

  • Juneteenth (observed) – Friday, June 18

  • Independence Day – Sunday, July 4

  • Independence Day (observed) – Monday, July 5

  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6

  • Thanksgiving Eve – All locations close at 5pm – Wednesday, November 24

  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25

  • Veterans Day (observed) – Friday, November 26

  • Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24

  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25

  • Christmas Day (observed) – Monday, December 27

  • New Year’s Eve – All locations close at 4pm – Friday, December 31